Anonymous Comment Box

CONTACT

The KVRX station is located in the Hearst Student Media Building (HSM), 2500 Whitis Ave, Room 4.112 on the UT Austin campus.

Advertising and Underwriting: (512) 471‐8590 or advertise@texasstudentmedia.com

Main office: (512) 471‐5106

Request a song: (512) 495‐5879

Mailing Address:
KVRX Student Radio
P.O. Box D
Austin, TX 78713

**We are not currently accepting singles or EPs less than 5 tracks for airplay consideration**

STAFF

General inquires:

Station Manager: stationmanager@kvrx.org

 

Music questions (no digital submissions currently):

Music Department: music@kvrx.org

 

Booking consideration:

Booking Director: booking@kvrx.org

Production Department/Local Live Director: production@kvrx.org

 

Programming inquires and prospective student DJs:

Programming Department: programming@kvrx.org

 

"What was playing at X time?":

Digital Database Manager: digital@kvrx.org

 

Other:

Graphics Department: graphics@kvrx.org

Librarian: librarian@kvrx.org

PR Director: pr@kvrx.org

Traffic Director: traffic@kvrx.org

Photo Department: photo@kvrx.org

Video Department: kvrxvideo@gmail.com

Volunteer Director: volunteer@kvrx.org

Website Developer: web@kvrx.org

Stay in the loop with the KVRX newsletter: